The End-User Needs is chaired by Sian Williams, Head of National Services, Toynbee Hall, and the deputy chair is Nick Davies, Richer Data Strategy Lead, DWP .

Deputy Chair

Scope and Deliverables

The End-User Needs Working Group has been established to ensure that the UK’s Payments Strategy will fully meet the needs of individual and organisational users

Adam Marshall Director General, British Chambers of Commerce (BCC)
Alan Duff Virgin
Alan Smith Head of Payments and Banking Services, Post Office
Alex Stenning Sodexo
Amy Yeo Barclaycard
Andrew O'Brien Charity Finance Group
Anne Walters British Retail Consortium (BRC)
Bianca Ionita Accenture
Bob Larkham D+H
Carl Pheasey Head of Policy, Money Advice Service
Carol Knight TISA
Charles Elliott Hogan Lovells
Chirin Dikou Indepedent
Chris Dunne Vocalink
Daljeet Singh Accenture
Elmar Leissle Visa Europe
Faith Reynolds Financial Services Consumer Panel
Financial Conduct Authority Observer
Gareth Winfield Barclaycard
Gareth Winfield Barclaycard
James Wild Laurasia
Judith Crawford Electronic Money Association
Matt Bland ABCUL
Matthew Ross American Express
Mike Agate myzen
Mike Chambers Bacs
Nick Davies Richer Data Strategy Lead, DWP
Payment Systems Regulator Observer
Peter Seymor Laurasia
Ruth Bookham Nationwide
Sharon Manikon Barclaycard
Shaun Kennedy Affinity Water
Sian Williams Head of National Services, Toynbee Hall
Simon Brooks Faster Payments
Stephen Wright RBS
Steve McArdle Cheque & Credit Clearing
Sulabh Agarwal Accenture
Suresh Vaghjiani Global Processing Services
Tim Yudin Payments UK
Tim Fritzpatrick CHAPS Clearing Company Limited
Tom Ironside British Retail Consortium (BRC)
Trevor Day UK Cards